

## **Disciplinary Committee**

## **OBJECTIVES**

Disciplinary Committee maintains discipline, dignity, decorum and rapport of the institute. Controlling the students through rules and regulations and channelization their youth energy into positive and creative direction and promotion of the manners, personality, character and civilization

- ♣ To maintain the activities of college joint venture in regards to disciplinary act.
- → To uplift the student's potential and to develop them as a balanced citizen in the society.
- → The institute is driven with a passion and mission for imparting peaceful, safe and friendly environment.
- → To scrutinize and prevent any in disciplinary activities (lack of attendance, unpunctuality, misbehaving with staff, patients or colleague, damage to hospital and college property) and riots.
- → To provide a medium through which the committee can monitor and control the discipline of its students.
- → Discipline to be maintained by the students in the college campus with respect to covid-19 Pandemic.
- ♣ Awareness for students of first year on discipline to be maintained in the college campus.
- ♣ Discussion on disciplinary action to be taken on students on misconduct.
- ♣ Any other points for discussion with the permission of chairman.

## **Key functions of the committee:**

- ♣ To make the rules and regulations as per the disciplinary requirement.
- **♣** To make the student aware about the discipline.
- **♣** To make the student follow the disciplinary rules.
- **♣** To take disciplinary action against any of the misconduct.

## Disciplinary Committee of College

Sr. No.	Name	Charge
01	Dr. Ranajna A. Shringarpure [Principal]	Chairperson
02	Dr. Naresh P. Borkar	Convenor
03	Dr. Shirish S. Nakhate	Member
04	Dr. Chandrashekhar B. Sharma	Member
05	Dr. Goverdhan W. Dhote	Member
06	Dr. Kailas Ishwarkar	Member
07	Prof. Kishordatta Pakhmode	Member
08	Dr. Rahul Bhore	Member
09	Varsha M. Meshram	Member
10	Shri. Pramod Khangar Non Teaching Representative Staff	Member
11	Ms. Tejashree Wadive	Student Representative
12	Ms. Megha Rahangdale	Student Representative